top of page

The WOMAN OF God

The church of Peace is led by the Woman of God Pastor Kanchan Mittal. A lady leading a congregation or standing as a leader above many people is a rare seen scenario in our country. People have many questions about the efficiency and working of the ministry but the grace of God does not consider the gender of the human. He showers it on anyone He wills. For Him, a person’s devotion is the concern and not the gender or status. Many doubtful eyes and questions rose up but Lord pulled them off. One determined heart is enough to break a chain or a taboo. One enlightened soul is enough to remove darkness and light up the world. 


I stood fearlessly with the confidence provided by the Lord against all the waves that rose against me and Lord never let my boat sink. Starting from door to door evangelism Lord has set me as an example for many. Many ladies are now getting inspired. They are realising their hidden powers and are searching for their hidden talents. They are now identifying themselves as an individual carrying a significant identity and worth.


They have started to realise their importance and their value without being arrogant and proud. Many special provisions are provided to the ladies like sewing centres to skill women of villages so that they can become a helping hand to their family. Special prayers are conducted for the new business, new jobs and development of the women in every field of their lives and their upliftment in the society. Ladies are gaining confidence with in them after watching the fearless and confident nature of Pastor Kanchan Mittal. Male members have also developed a feeling of respect and equality towards the ladies of their house. Inappropriate domination by the male members is decreasing and the love and harmony is increasing among the family members.  Being a Woman of the church has never been an easy task but with God nothing is difficult. He has filled my soul with the fruits of the Holy Spirit and has made me an example for many. In my submissiveness towards Him , He has made me effective. He provides a new strength daily to bring a revolution in otherwise constant world. With His grace this ministry is able to bring a change in the world. It is The Lord who has made me stand where I am standing today and it is His charisma that is exhibited through me to other people. I thank Lord for everything and ask Him to use me in the lives of the ladies who have lost their motivation and self- confidence to transform them into confident individuals.

6 views0 comments
bottom of page